DEVO - Freedom Of Choice
Out of stock

Freedom Of Choice
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: OVED39
Outstanding album from 1982 featuring classics 'Whip It', 'Girl U Want', 'Snowball', although every song is more than essential!
  • A1 Girl U Want
  • A2 It's Not Right
  • A3 Whip It
  • A4 Snowball
  • A5 Ton O' Luv
  • A6 Freedom Of Choice
  • B1 Gates Of Steel
  • B2 Cold War
  • B3 Don't You Know
  • B4 That's Pep!
  • B5 Mr. B's Ballroom
  • B6 Planet Earth