DEVO - New Traditionalists
Out of stock

New Traditionalists
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V2191
1981 10 track album, inc. "Through Being Cool", "Jerkin' Back 'n' Forth" and "Race Of Doom".

Vinyl and sleeve quite worn.
  • A1 Through Being Cool
  • A2 Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth
  • A3 Pity You
  • A4 Soft Things
  • A5 Going Under
  • B1 Race Of Doom
  • B2 Love Without Anger
  • B3 The Super Thing
  • B4 Beautiful World
  • B5 Enough Said