DEVO - Shout
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 925 097-1
1984 10 track album, with original inner sleeve.

Sleeve has some minor wear.

Some sticker wear/damage to the top right corner of the sleeve.
  • A1 Shout
  • A2 The Satisfied Mind
  • A3 Don´t Rescue Me
  • A4 The 4th Dimension
  • A5 C´Mon
  • B1 Here To Go
  • B2 Jurisdiction Of Love
  • B3 Puppet Boy
  • B4 Please Please
  • B5 Are You Experienced?