DEVO - Smooth Noodle Maps
Out of stock

Smooth Noodle Maps
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Enigma
Catalogue No: ENVLP 1006
1990 LP from the new wave/synth legends.
  • A1 Stuck In A Loop
  • A2 Post Post-Modern Man
  • A3 When We Do It
  • A4 Spin The Wheel
  • A5 Morning Dew
  • B1 A Change Is Gonna Cum
  • B2 The Big Picture
  • B3 Pink Jazz Trancers
  • B4 Jimmy
  • B5 Devo Has Feelings Too
  • B6 Dawghaus