DIANA ROSS - Diana Ross Greatest Hits
Out of stock

Diana Ross Greatest Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: STMA 8006
U.K. issue in a gatefold sleeve of this collection of Soul hits. Featuring 'I'm Still Waiting', 'Ain't No Mountain High Enough', 'Remember Me' & 'Surrender'.
  • A1 Remember Me
  • A2 Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime)
  • A3 Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoo
  • A4 Surrender
  • A5 And If You See Him
  • A6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • B1 How About You
  • B2 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • B3 These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
  • B4 Reach Out I'll Be There
  • B5 (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • B6 I'm Still Waiting