DIANA ROSS - Everything Is Everything

Everything Is Everything
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: STML11178
U.K. issue in a flipback sleeve produced by Hal David. Featuring 'Come Together', 'Baby It Love' and 'I'm Still Waiting'.
  • A1 My Place
  • A2 Ain't No Sad Song
  • A3 Everything Is Everything
  • A4 Baby It's Love
  • A5 I'm Still Waiting
  • A6 Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoo
  • B1 Come Together
  • B2 The Long And Winding Road
  • B3 I Love You (Call Me)
  • B4 How About You
  • B5 (They Long To Be) Close To You