Out of stock

The Platform
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: B0026167-01 / GET ON DOWN
Brand new U.S issue of what is without question a landmark album in the world of Hip Hop. Two dope emcees one mighty DJ & some of the illest samples chosen by any producers. An amazing collection of Hip Hop tracks including 'Work The Angles' , 'The Platform' & 'Guaranteed'.
  • A1 So May I Introduce To You
  • A2 The Platform
  • A3 No Retreat
  • A4 Guaranteed
  • B1 Right On
  • B2 The Main Event
  • B3 Service
  • B4 Ear Drums Pop
  • C1 Years In The Making
  • C2 Annihilation
  • C3 Expanding Man
  • C4 The Last Line Of Defense
  • D1 Triple Optics
  • D2 The Shape Of Things To Come
  • D3 Work The Angles
  • D4 Ear Drums Pop (Remix)