Out of stock

The Platform
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 7243 5 23310 1 7
Without question a landmark album in the world of Hip Hop. Two dope emcees & one mighty DJ & some of the toughest samples chosen by any producers, full stop. An amazing collection of Hip Hop tracks including 'Work The Angles' , 'The Platform' & 'Guaranteed'. Featuring B-Real, Tha Alkaholiks, Aceyalone, Defari, Phil Da Agony, Planet Asia & White E. Ford.
  • A1 So May I Introduce To You
  • A2 The Platform
  • A3 No Retreat
  • A4 Guaranteed
  • B1 Right On
  • B2 The Main Event
  • B3 Service
  • B3 Ear Drums Pop
  • C1 Years In The Making
  • C2 Annihilation
  • C3 Expanding Man
  • C4 The Last Line Of Defense
  • D1 Triple Optics
  • D2 The Shape Of Things To Come
  • D3 Work The Angles
  • D4 Ear Drums Pop (Remix)