DIRE STRAITS - Brothers In Arms
Out of stock

Brothers In Arms
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: VERH 25
1985 9 track album, with original inner sleeve. Includes 'Money For Nothing' and title track.

Please note: Some staining to the sleeve.
  • A1 So Far Away
  • A2 Money For Nothing
  • A3 Walk Of Life
  • A4 Your Latest Trick
  • A5 Why Worry
  • B1 Ride Across The River
  • B2 The Man's Too Strong
  • B3 One World
  • B4 Brothers In Arms