DISCO INFERNO - Technicolour
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: One Little Indian
Catalogue No: TPLP1432
2018 remaster of original 1996 album.
  • A1 Technicolour
  • A2 Things Move Fast
  • A3 I'm Still In Love
  • A4 Sleight Of Hand
  • A5 Don't You Know
  • B1 It's A Kid's World
  • B2 When The Story Breaks
  • B3 Can't See Through It
  • B4 Over And Over