DISSECTION - The Somberlain
Out of stock

The Somberlain
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Black Lodge
Catalogue No: BLOD018LP
2017 reissue of the Swedish black/death metal band's 1993 debut album; on gold /w black marbled vinyl, with pirinted card inner sleeve.
  • A1 Black Horizons
  • A2 The Somberlain
  • A3 Crimson Towers
  • A4 A Land Forlorn
  • A5 Heaven's Damnation
  • A6 Frozen
  • B10 Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
  • B11 Feathers Fell
  • B7 Into Infinite Obscurity
  • B8 In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
  • B9 The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom