DIZZEE RASCAL - Boy In Da Corner
Out of stock

Boy In Da Corner
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP170
One of the best Grime albums ever recorded, featuring 'Fix Up Look Sharp' and 'I Luv U'.

(Vinyl has a few cosmetic scuffs, but nothing that affects playback too much.)
  • A1 Sittin'Here
  • A2 Stop Dat
  • A3 I Luv U
  • A4 Brand New Day
  • B1 2 Far
  • B2 Fix Up, Look Sharp
  • B3 Cut 'Em Off
  • B4 Hold Ya Mouf
  • C1 Round We Go
  • C2 Jus A Rascal
  • C3 Wot U On
  • D1 Jezebel
  • D2 Seems 2 Be
  • D3 Live O
  • D4 Do It