DJ FOOD - Jazz Brakes Volume 1
Out of stock

Jazz Brakes Volume 1
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN2
Collection of the toughest Ninja breaks & beats from 1990. Featuring 'Dark Wheel', 'We Know', 'Midnite Confession', 'Feelin' Dizzy', 'Soul Organ Part 1', 'Victory Strut', 'Punchin' Kumbo', '24 Carat Tax', 'Return Of Sweetie Pie', 'Beats And Pieces', 'Klutes Groove', 'The Chase', 'Yes We Can', 'The Shooting Gallery', 'Nuff Nookie' & 'Gotta Getta A Brake'.

Some wear to the record's playing surface.