DJ PYTHON - Dulce Compañia
Out of stock

Dulce Compañia
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Incienso
Catalogue No: INC-001
REPRESS ALERT!!! DJ Python returns with his first masterful full length album "Dulce Compañia". Comprised of eight ethe-real, banging hits of the most unique and thought provoking calibre - mixing Deep House, Shoegaze, Trance, and of course, Reggaeton - these songs-not-tracks slide over the Dembow in the unique way only Python can dream up. Rated E for Everyone.
  • A1 Las Palmas
  • A2 Cuál
  • B1 Todo Era Azul (Versión Afuera)
  • B2 Todo Era Azul (Siempre Dub)
  • C1 q.e.p.d.
  • C2 Acostados
  • D1 Esteban
  • D2 Yo Ran (Do)