DJ SHADOW - Endtroducing...
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: MW059
U.K gatefold sleeve issue of this truly incredible album. (Including picure inner sleeves). A truly unmissable album of some of the essential songs that DJ Shadow has ever created.
  • A1 Best Foot Forward
  • A2 Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  • A3 The Number Song
  • B1.a Changeling
  • B1.b **Transmission 1
  • B2 Stem/Long Stem
  • C1.a **Transmission 2
  • C1.b Mutual Slump
  • C2 Organ Donor
  • C3 Why Hip Hop Sucks In '96
  • C4 Midnight In A Perfect World
  • D1 Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain
  • D2.a What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1 - Blue Sky Revisit)
  • D2.b **Transmission 3