DJ SHADOW - The Private Press
Out of stock

The Private Press
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPSD8118
Deluxe gatefold sleeve issue of this truly unmissable DJ Shadow album from 2002. Combines crazy B-boy Breaks, DJ Cut-Ups, sublime Hip Hop instrumentals, oddball Samples with quirky beats and Leftfield Rock weirdness. Classic & epic music from DJ Shadow.

Some wear to the record\'s surface. That may affect sound quality.
  • A1 (Letter From Home)
  • A2 Fixed Income
  • A3 Un Autre Introduction
  • A4 Walkie Talkie
  • A5 Giving Up The Ghost
  • B1 Six Days
  • B2 Mongrel...
  • B3 ...Meets His Maker
  • B4a Right Thing
  • B4b GDMFSOB (Clean Instrumental Version)
  • C1 Monosylabik
  • C2 Mashin' On The Motorway
  • C3 Blood On The Motorway
  • D1 You Can't Go Home Again
  • D2 (Letter From Home)
  • D3 Giving Up The Ghost (Original Version)