DJ SHADOW - The Private Press
Out of stock

The Private Press
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: SS / SS
Label: UMC
Catalogue No: 6759391
Brand new copy of the 2018 reissue of this previously rare album from 2002, in tri-fold pic sleeve. Classic & epic music from DJ Shadow.
  • A1 (Letter From Home)
  • A2 Fixed Income
  • A3 Un Autre Introduction
  • A4 Walkie Talkie
  • A5 Giving Up The Ghost
  • B1 Six Days
  • B2 & B3 Mongrel Meets His Maker
  • B4a Right Thing
  • B4b GDMFSOB (Clean Instrumental Version)
  • C1 Monosylabik
  • C2 Mashin' On The Motorway
  • C3 Blood On The Motorway
  • D1 You Can't Go Home Again
  • D2 (Letter From Home)
  • D3 Giving Up The Ghost (Original Version)