DJ SPINNA - The Beat Suite
Out of stock

The Beat Suite
4x10" vinyl box

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Urban Theory
Catalogue No: URBLP 01
Dope collection of tracks mixed by DJ Spinna featuring DJ Spinna, Ticklah, 88 Keys & ?uestlove. Includes Jigmastas 'Lyrical Fluctuation 2000 (Spinna Mix)' with Mos Def, Mr. Complex, Pharoahe Monch, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Talib Kweli, Old World Disorder '3ree6ix5ive' with Eminem, Schoolz Of Thought 'These Things You Say', The 88-Keys 'The Scott Steinway Trio (Montreux, 76)', Dome Crackers 'Take A Look', Shadowman 'Necessity', Schoolz Of Thought 'Rationalize', Dj Spinna 'Speed', Jay I Gees 'Across The Globe', Jahbaz 'Le Mistral', 7L & Esoteric 'Speaking Real Words' with Inspectah Deck, Kingsize 'Precision' & Swamburger & BMF 'Prepare' & Jahbaz 'Dirty Jungle'.

Please note: Includes an extra 10" of Schoolz Of Thought ''These Things You Say' featuring Arlynn Page & 88-Keys 'The Scott Steinway Trio' (Montreux, 76).
  • A Lyrical Fluctuation 2000 (Spinna Mix)
  • B 3ree6ix5ive
  • C1 These Things You Say
  • C2 The Scott Steinway Trio (Montreux, 76)
  • D1 Take A Look
  • D2 Necessity
  • E1 Rationalize
  • E2 Speed
  • F1 Across The Globe
  • F2 Le Mistral
  • G1 Speaking Real Words
  • G2 Precision
  • H1 Prepare
  • H2 Dirty Jungle