DON VAN VLIET (CAPTAIN BEEFHEART) - Don Van Vliet And His Magic Band - Live At The Bickershaw Festival
Out of stock

Live At The Bickershaw Festival
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ozitdan
Catalogue No: LP 8017
Unofficial 2013 LP, in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Rockette Morton's Bass Solo
  • A2 Mascara Snake
  • A3 When It Blows Its Stacks
  • A4 Click Clack
  • A5 Grow Fins
  • B1 Hobo Chang Ba
  • B2 I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
  • B3 Old Black Snake
  • B4 Peon
  • B5 Abba Zabba
  • C1 Alice In Blunderland
  • C2 My Human Gets Me Blues
  • C3 Steal Softley Thru Snow
  • D1 Golden Birdies
  • D2 Spitball Scalped A Baby