DONALD BYRD - Caricatures
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BN-LA633-G
U.S pressing of this classic Funky Jazz album from 1977. Includes songs 'Dance Band', 'Wild Life', 'Caricatures', 'Science Funktion', 'Dancing In The Street', 'Return Of The King', 'Onward 'Til Morning' & 'Tell Me'. (Recorded at the Sound Factory, Hollywood, California during April and May, 1976.)
  • A1 Dance Band
  • A2 Wild Life
  • A3 Caricatures
  • A4 Science Funktion
  • B1 Dancing In The Street
  • B2 Return Of The King
  • B3 Onward 'Til Morning
  • B4 Tell Me