DONALD BYRD - Long Green

Long Green
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Savoy Jazz
Catalogue No: SJL 1101
U.S issue of a Jazz album, recorded on September 29th, 1955. Featuring musicians Paul Chambers, Kenny Clarke, Hank Jones, Frank Foster & Donald Byrd.
  • A1 Winterset
  • A2 Gotcha Goin' 'n' Comin'
  • A3 If I Love Again
  • B1 Long Green
  • B2 Star Eyes
  • B3 Someone To Watch Over Me