DONALD FAGEN - The Nightfly
Out of stock

The Nightfly
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 92.3696-1
U.K pressing of this solo LP from the founder member of Steely Dan including 'New Frontier'.
  • A1 I. G.Y.
  • A2 Green Flower Street
  • A3 Ruby Baby
  • A4 Maxine
  • B1 New Frontier
  • B2 The Nightfly
  • B3 The Goodbye Look
  • B4 Walk Between Raindrops