DONELL JONES - Where I Wanna Be
Out of stock

Where I Wanna Be
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: LaFace Records
Catalogue No: 73008-26060-1
Rare issue of this landmark Soul album including the incredible cut 'U Know What's Up' featuring Left Eye (TLC).

Record is graded as Good. It has some marks / wear on the record's surface. The record has been played and there is some crackle but plays as Very Good).
  • A1 U Know What's Up
  • A2 Shorty (Got Her Eyes On Me)
  • A3 Where I Wanna Be
  • B1 Have You Seen Her
  • B2 This Luv
  • B3 All Her Love
  • C1 It's Alright
  • C2 Think About It (Don't Call My Crib)
  • C3 He Won't Hurt You
  • D1 Pushin'
  • D2 I Wanna Luv U
  • D3 When I Was Down
  • D4 U Know What's Up (Bonus Track)