Out of stock

Bad Girls
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Casablanca
Catalogue No: 700155
Brand new issue of this limited edition, 180 gram pressing in a gatefold picture sleeve. Originally released by Casablanca in 1979. Featuring the collaboration between Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder & Pete Bellotte. Including 1 bonus track previously unreleased on vinyl.
  • A1 Hot Stuff
  • A2 Bad Girls
  • A3 Love Will Always Find You
  • A4 Walk Away
  • B1 Dim All The Lights
  • B2 Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart
  • B3 One Night In A Lifetime
  • B4 Can't Get To Sleep At Night
  • C1 On My Honor
  • C2 There Will Always Be A You
  • C3 All Through The Night
  • C4 My Baby Understands
  • D1 Our Love
  • D2 Lucky
  • D3 Sunset People
  • D4 Bad Girls (Demo Version)