DOOLEY-O - Still Gotcha
Out of stock

Still Gotcha
12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sound Of Dissent
Catalogue No: SOD002
U.S issue from 2006. Includes tracks 'Not Emceen' featuring Lic Shot, 'FBT' featuring Furman & GBO, 'Slappin Stomaches', 'Vendetta', 'After You' & Instrumental versions of each track.
  • A1 Not Emceen
  • A2 EBT
  • A3 Slappin Stomaches
  • A4 Vendetta
  • A5 After You
  • B1 Not Emceen (Instrumental)
  • B2 EBT (Instrumental)
  • B3 Slappin Stomaches (Instrumental)
  • B4 Vendetta (Instrumental)
  • B5 After You (Instrumental)