DOUGLAS PIPES - Trick 'R Treat
Out of stock

Trick 'R Treat
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Waxwork
Catalogue No: WW006
Limited edition orange and black swirl including 'Trick 'R Treat' soundtrack & spooky sound FX.
  • A1 Spooky Guidelines
  • A2 It's Halloween, Not Hanukkah / Main Titles
  • A3 Meet Charlie
  • A4 Charlie Bites It
  • A5 Father And Son
  • A6 Meet Rhonda
  • A7 To The Quarry
  • B1 The Halloween Schoolbus Massacre
  • B2 The Elevator/Laurie On The Prowl
  • B3 Halloween Prank
  • B4 Not A Trick/Red And Black
  • B5 Laurie's First Time
  • C1 Old Mr. Kreeg
  • C2 Pumpkin Shooter/Meet Sam
  • C3 The Bus Driver
  • C4 The Neighborhood
  • C5 Trick 'R Treat
  • C6 End Credits
  • D1 Emma
  • D2 Always Check Your Candy
  • D3 Wilkins' Backyard
  • D4 Rock Quarry
  • D5 Sheep Meadow
  • D6 Old Mr. Kreeg's House