DR. OCTAGON - Instrumentalyst (Octagon Beats)
Out of stock

Instrumentalyst (Octagon Beats)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: MW064LP
U.K double vinyl pressing of the Instrumental version to this classic Hip-Hop album. Featuring Kool Keith and production from Automator. Truly twisted Hip Hop beats not to be missed. For any fan of the Ultra Magnetic MC's / Ced Gee sound.
  • A1 Blue Flowers
  • A2 Girl Let Me Touch You
  • A3 3000
  • A4 Moosebumps
  • B1 Tricknology 101
  • B2 I'm Destructive
  • B3 No Awareness
  • C1 Waiting List
  • C2 On Production
  • C3 Technical Difficulties
  • C4 Catapillar
  • D1 Wild N' Crazy
  • D2 Earth People
  • D3 Dr. Octagon