DRANSFIELD - The Fiddler's Dream

The Fiddler's Dream
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Transatlantic
Catalogue No: TRA 322
Rarely seen 1976 LP from this short lived collaboration between brothers Robin and Barry Dransfield, and bass guitarist Brian Harrison. They only recorded this one LP which has been touted as arguably one of the best 'folk-rock' releases of the 70's. Textured sleeve.
  • A1 Up To Now
  • A2 The Blacksmith 1
  • A3 The Alchemist And The Pedlar
  • A4 It's Dark In Here
  • A5 The Handsome Meadow Boy
  • B1 The Fool's Song
  • B2 The Ballad Of Dickie Lubber
  • B3 The Blacksmith 2
  • B4 What Will We Tell Them?
  • B5 Violin