DRENGE - Drenge
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Infectious
Catalogue No: INFECT157LP
Castleton alternative-rock band's critically acclaimed 2013 debut LP, with insert.
  • A1 People In Love Make Me Feel Yuck
  • A2 Dogmeat
  • A3 I Wanna Break You In Half
  • A4 Bloodsports
  • A5 Backwaters
  • A6 Gun Crazy
  • A7 Face Like A Skull
  • B1 I Don't Want To Make Love To You
  • B2 Nothing
  • B3 Bye Bye Bao Bao
  • B4 Let's Pretend
  • B5 Fuckabout