DREXCIYA - Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller II
Out of stock

Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller II
2x12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Clone
Catalogue No: C#CC23LP
Clone Classic Cuts continues their re-issues series for one of the most influential techno acts ever... Drexciya. The second selection of tracks includes favourites such as ‘Bang-Bang’, ‘Positron Island’, ‘Anti Vapour Waves’ and ‘Journey Home’, complimented by some lesser-known and even previously undiscovered tracks. Raw, uncompromising music made with soul and creativity always has been the trademark of Drexciya and this album is another showcase of their talents. Includes download code.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Hi-Tide
  • A3 Danger Bay
  • A4 Aqua Jujidsu
  • B1 Anti Vapour Waves
  • B2 Positron Island
  • B3 Anti-Beats
  • C1 Davey Jones Locker
  • C2 Journey Home
  • C3 Dead Man's Reef
  • C4 Unknown Journey III
  • D1 Unknown Journey II
  • D2 Bang-Bang
  • D3 Neon Falls