DUCKTAILS - III: Arcade Dynamics
Out of stock

III: Arcade Dynamics
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Woodsist
Catalogue No: WOODSIST048
US 2011 album of minimal experimental lo-fi guitar music from REAL ESTATE member Matthew Mondanile.
  • A1 In The Swing
  • A2 Hamilton Road
  • A3 Sprinter
  • A4 The Razor's Edge
  • A5 Sunset Liner
  • A6 Little Window
  • B1 Killin The Vibe
  • B2 Arcade Shift
  • B3 Don't Make Plans
  • B4 Art Vandelay
  • B5 Porch Projector