DUSTER BENNETT - Smiling Like I'm Happy
Out of stock

Smiling Like I'm Happy
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Blue Horizon
Catalogue No: 7-63208
Rare 1968 UK original, 12 tracks, produced by Mike Vernon & feat. 'his house band' inc. Peter Green, John McVie & Mick Fleetwood (ie. Fleetwood Mac), laminated front of sleeve - sleeve & record are EX
  • A1 Worried Mind
  • A2 Life Is A Dirty Deal
  • A3 Country Jam
  • A4 Trying To Paint It In The Sky
  • A5 Times Like These
  • A6 My Lucky Day
  • B1 Got A Tongue In Your Head
  • B2 Jumping At Shadows
  • B3 40 Minutes FromTown
  • B4 Shame, Shame, Shame
  • B5 My Love Is Your Love
  • B6 Shady Little Lady