EAGLES - Eagles
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Asylum
Catalogue No: SYTC 101
U.K. issue of the debut album from 1972 of this Country Rock album. (Includes picture inner sleeve)

The sleeve is fairly worn and some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Take It Easy
  • A2 Witchy Woman
  • A3 Chug All Night
  • A4 Most Of Us Are Sad
  • A5 Nightingale
  • B1 Train Leaves Here This Morning
  • B2 Take The Devil
  • B3 Earlybird
  • B4 Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • B5 Tryin'