EAGLES - Hell Freezes Over
Out of stock

Hell Freezes Over
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GEF 24725
Extremely rare original issue of the 1994 double LP from their surprise comeback! Slight wear to the sleeve but the vinyl is almost mint. With both original inner sleeves.
  • A1 Get Over It
  • A2 Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • A3 The Girl From Yesterday
  • A4 Learn To Be Still
  • B1 Tequila Sunrise
  • B2 Hotel California
  • B3 Wasted Time
  • B4 Pretty Maids All In A Row
  • C1 I Can't Tell You Why
  • C2 New York Minute
  • C3 The Last Resort
  • D1 Take It Easy
  • D2 In The City
  • D3 Life In The Fast Lane
  • D4 Desperado