EARL HINES - An Evening With Earl Hines
Out of stock

An Evening With Earl Hines
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Jazz Vogue
Catalogue No: VJD 534
Double vinyl issue of an album recorded on various occasions at Dinkler's Motor Inn. (As stated in liner notes by Charles Fox). Featuring musicians Hank Young, Bert Dahlander, Tiny Grimes, Earl Hines & Marva Josie.
  • A1 Perdido
  • A2 Boogie Woogie On The St. Louis Blues
  • A3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • A4 All Of Me
  • B1 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • B2 Lil Darlin'
  • B3 James Street Blues
  • B4 Prelude To A Kiss
  • B5 Prisoner Of Love
  • C1 My Ship
  • C2 La Rosita
  • C3 Rainy Day
  • C4 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • C5 Lester Leaps In
  • C6 Who
  • D1 I Ain't Got Nobody
  • D2 Marie
  • D3 Dinkler Boogie
  • D4 We Wish You Love/It's A Pity To Say Goodnight