EARL KLUGH - Whispers And Promises
Out of stock

Whispers And Promises
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalogue No: 925 902-1
European issue from 1989. Including 'What Love Can Do', 'Master Of Suspense', 'Water Song', 'Strawberry Avenue', 'Fall In Love', 'Summer Nights', 'Just You And Me', 'Whispers And Promises', 'Frisky Biscuits' & 'Tango Classico'.
  • A1 What Love Can Do
  • A2 Master Of Suspense
  • A3 Water Song
  • A4 Strawberry Avenue
  • A5 Fall In Love
  • B1 Summer Nights
  • B2 Just You And Me
  • B3 Whispers And Promises
  • B4 Frisky Biscuits
  • B5 Tango Classico