EARL SIXTEEN - Reggae Sound
Out of stock

Reggae Sound
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Dread At The Controls
Catalogue No: DATCLP003
U.K pressing from 1981 of this classic roots reggae album featuring songs 'Going To Africa', 'Reggae Sound', 'Dread A General', 'Loving You', 'Mount Zion', 'Israel Tribes', 'Hanging On', 'Love For You', ' Stay With Me' and 'This Tribulation'. (Please note: There is considerable wear to the sleeve).
  • A1 Going To Africa
  • A2 Reggae Sound
  • A3 Dread A General
  • A4 Loving You
  • A5 Mount Zion
  • B1 Israel Tribes
  • B2 Hanging On
  • B3 Love For You
  • B4 Stay With Me
  • B5 This Tribulation