EATER - The Complete Eater
Out of stock

The Complete Eater
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Catalogue No: LETV283LP
2015 reissue of this excellent compilation from the British punk rock band, originally released on CD back in 1993. White vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 You
  • A2 Public Toys
  • A3 Room For One
  • A4 Lock It Up
  • A5 Sweet Jane
  • A6 Fifteen
  • A7 I Don't Need It
  • A8 Anne
  • A9 Get Raped
  • B1 Space Dreaming
  • B2 Queen Bitch
  • B3 My Business
  • B4 Waiting For The Man
  • B5 No More
  • B6 No Brains
  • B7 Love And Peace (H Bomb)
  • C1 Outside View
  • C2 Thinking Of The USA
  • C3 Michael's Monentary System
  • C4 She's Wearing Green
  • C5 Notebook
  • C6 Jeep Star
  • C7 Debutante's Ball
  • D1 Holland
  • D2 What She Wants She Needs
  • D3 Reach For The Sky
  • D4 Point Of View
  • D5 Typewriter Babes