ED HARCOURT - Time Of Dust
Out of stock

Time Of Dust
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: CCCLX Music
Catalogue No: CCCLX0003
Unplayed copyof the 2014 6 track mini album from the former Snug bassist! With download code.

Sleeve has some light creasing.
  • 1 Come Into My Dreamland
  • 2 In My Time Of Dust
  • 3 The Saddest Orchestra (It Only Plays For You)
  • 4 We All Went Down With The Ship
  • 5 Parliament Of Rooks
  • 6 Love Is A Minor Key