EDDIE FLOYD - California Girl
Out of stock

California Girl
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Stax
Catalogue No: STX 880 12
German issue from 1970 featuring production from Al Bell, Booker T. Jones, Eddie Floyd & Tom Nixon.

The sleeve is fairly worn.
  • A1 California Girl
  • A2 Didn´t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  • A3 Why Is The Wine Sweeter ( On The Other Side)
  • A4 Rainy Night In Georgia
  • A5 Love Is You
  • A6 People, Get It Together
  • B1 Laurie
  • B2 Hey There Lonely Girl
  • B3 I Feel Good
  • B4 Too Much Is Too Little For Me
  • B5 You Got That Kind Of Love