EDDIE FLOYD - Knock On Wood
Out of stock

Knock On Wood
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Stax
Catalogue No: R1-572329
Deluxe limited edition released in the Vinyl Me Please series pressed on 180g black vinyl in a heavyweight tip-on style sleeve with exclusive listening notes by Andrew Winistorfer.
  • A1 Knock On Wood
  • A2 Something You Got
  • A3 But It's Alright
  • A4 I Stand Accused
  • A5 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
  • A6 I Don't Want To Cry
  • B1 Raise Your Hand
  • B2 Got To Make A Comeback
  • B3 634-5789
  • B4 I've Just Been Feeling Bad
  • B5 High-Heel Sneakers
  • B6 Warm And Tender Love