ELBOW - Dead In The Boot
Out of stock

Dead In The Boot
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fiction
Catalogue No: 3711012
2012 compilation of previously released tracks now on vinyl for the first time. In gatefold sleeve with printed inners.
  • A1 Whisper Grass
  • A2 Lucky With Disease
  • A3 Lay Down Your Cross
  • B1 The Long War Shuffle
  • B2 Every Bit The Little Girl
  • B3 Love Blown Down
  • C1 None One
  • C2 Lullaby
  • C3 Mcgreggor
  • C4 Buffalo Ghosts
  • D1 Waving From Windows
  • D2 Snowball
  • D3 Gentle As