ELBOW - Flying Dream 1

Flying Dream 1
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 3578476
Brand new copy of the 2021 album, limited indies only green vinyl edition, in gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Flying Dream 1
  • A2 After The Eclipse
  • A3 Is It A Bird
  • A4 Six Words
  • A5 Calm And Happy
  • B1 Come On, Blue
  • B2 The Only Road
  • B3 Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
  • B4 The Seldom Seen Kid
  • B5 What Am I Without You