ELECTRONIC - Electronic
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Factory
Catalogue No: FACT290
Classic 1991 first album on Factory, in pic sleeve with pic inner, featuring 'Get The Message', 'Feel Every Beat' and more.
  • A1 Idiot Country
  • A2 Reality
  • A3 Tighten Up
  • A4 The Patience Of A Saint
  • A5 Gangster
  • B1 Soviet
  • B2 Get The Message
  • B3 Try All You Want
  • B4 Some Distant Memory
  • B5 Feel Every Beat