ELLA FITZGERALD - Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook
Out of stock

Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Verve
Catalogue No: VSP 1/2
U.K gatefold sleeve, double vinyl pressing of this collection of Cole Porter songs. Including 'All Through The Night', 'Anything Goes', 'Miss Otis Regrets', 'Too Darn Hot', 'In The Still Of The Night', 'I Get A Kick Out Of You', 'Do I Love You', 'Always True To You In My Fashion', 'Let's Do It', 'Just One Of Those Things', 'Ev'ry Time We Say Good-Bye', 'All Of You', 'Begin The Beguine', 'Get Out Of Town', 'I Am In Love', 'From This Moment On', 'I Love Paris', 'You Do Something To Me', 'Ridin' High', 'Easy To Love', 'It's All Right With Me', 'Why Can't You Behave', 'What Is This Thing Called Love', 'You're The Top', 'Love For Sale', 'It's DeLovely', 'Night And Day', 'Ace In The Hole', 'So In Love', 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'I Concentrate On You', 'Don't Fence Me In'.

Light marks to vinyl
  • A1 All Through The Night
  • A2 Anything Goes
  • A3 Miss Otis Regrets
  • A4 Too Darn Hot
  • A5 In The Still Of The Night
  • A6 I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • A7 Do I Love You?
  • A8 Always True To You In My Fashion
  • B1 Let's Do It
  • B2 Just One Of Those Things
  • B3 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • B4 All Of You
  • B5 Begin The Beguine
  • B6 Get Out Of Town
  • B7 I Am In Love
  • B8 From This Moment On
  • C1 I Love Paris
  • C2 You Do Something To Me
  • C3 Ridin'High
  • C4 Easy To Love
  • C5 It's Allright With Me
  • C6 Why Can't You Behave
  • C7 What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • C8 You're The Top
  • D1 Love For Sale
  • D2 It's D'Lovely
  • D3 Night And Day
  • D4 Ace In The Hole
  • D5 So In Love
  • D6 I've Got You Under My Skin
  • D7 I Concentrate On You
  • D8 Don't Fence Me In