ELLA FITZGERALD - Ella Sings Gershwin Vol. II
Out of stock

Ella Sings Gershwin Vol. II
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Metro
Catalogue No: 2682 023
U.K gatefold double vinyl issue of this collection of songs penned by Gershwin. Arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle.
  • A1 A Foggy Day
  • A2 Clap Yo' Hands
  • A3 For You, For Me, For Evermore
  • A4 Stiff Upper Lip
  • A5 Boy Wanted
  • A6 Strike Up The Band
  • A7 Lorelei
  • B1 Soon
  • B2 I've Got A Crush On You
  • B3 Bidin' My Time
  • B4 Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did
  • B5 Of Thee I Sing
  • B6 Boy! What Love Has Done To Me!
  • B7 Fascinating Rhythm
  • C1 The Half Of It Dearie, Blues
  • C2 I Was Doing All Right
  • C3 He Loves And She Loves
  • C4 Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • C5 Treat Me Rough
  • C6 Oh, So Nice
  • C7 I Got Rhythm
  • D1 Love Is Here To Stay
  • D2 Slap That Bass
  • D3 Isn't It A Pity?
  • D4 Shall We Dance
  • D5 Love Walked In
  • D6 You've Got What Gets Me