ELLA FITZGERALD - Vol/1: Mr. Paganini
Out of stock

Vol/1: Mr. Paganini
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Joker
Catalogue No: SM 3974
Collection of Jazz standards featuring Ella Fitzgerald accompanied by Sy Oliver And His Orchestra, Benny Carter And His Orchestra, The Delta Rhythm Boys, Benny Carter & His Orchestra & Eddie Heywood And His Orchestra.

Sleeve and vinyl both have wear.
  • A1 You'll Have To Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
  • A2 That Old Black Magic
  • A3 Basin Street Blues
  • A4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • A5 It's Only A Paper Moon
  • A6 I've Got A Crush On You
  • B1 Lover Come Back To Me
  • B2 April In Paris
  • B3 Blue You
  • B4 Sentimental Journey
  • B5 Airmail Special
  • B6 For Sentimental Reasons (I Love You)