ELMO HOPE TRIO - Meditations
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Original Jazz Classics
Catalogue No: OJC-1751 / P-7010
U.S re-issue from 1990 of this landmark Jazz album recorded in Hackensack, NJ; July 28, 1955. Featuring musicians John Ore, Willie Jones & Elmo Hope.
  • A1 It's A Lovely Day Today
  • A2 All The Things You Are
  • A3 Quit It
  • A4 Lucky Strike
  • A5 I Don't Stand (A Ghost Of A Chance With You)
  • A6 Huh
  • B1 Falling In Love With Love
  • B2 My Heart Stood Still
  • B3 Elmo's Fire
  • B4 I'm In The Mood For Love
  • B5 Blue Mo