ELTON JOHN - Honky Chateau
Out of stock

Honky Chateau
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: DJM
Catalogue No: DJLPH 423
Original 1971 UK pressing of this classic LP. In textured g/fold p/s with stuck-on cover portrait. Amazing LP which includes Rocket Man and Mona Lisas And Madhatters. On dark translucent red vinyl, visible when held up to the light.

Some marks to disc.
  • A1 Honky Cat
  • A2 Mellow
  • A3 I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself
  • A4 Susie (Dramas)
  • A5 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
  • B1 Salvation
  • B2 Slave
  • B3 Amy
  • B4 Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  • B5 Hercules