ELUIZE - Confide
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: Plain / M
Label: Craigie Knowes
Catalogue No: CKNOWLP1
(1918) Eluize's debut LP on Craigie Knowes is a beautiful 7 track journey through voice and sound. A unique blend of Eluize's voice, drum machines and synthesis have built an album that flows between dancefloor hypnotics and melodies that throw you out to drift in a lonely cosmic ocean.
  • A1 Home
  • A2 Say
  • A3 Distance
  • B1 Disconnect
  • B2 Elapse
  • B3 Still
  • B4 Oceanic